Welcome

This type has transformed his girlfriend Disney Princess for Valentine's Day

Even if you & rsquo; re not an artist, there are many different ways to enjoy romantic and artistic valentine gifts for her. Ask Brian Flynn - that lambda prince teamed with the & rsquo; Dylan Bonner illustrator for that & rsquo; he transforms with his girlfriend, When Gupta, couple perfect as that & rsquo; we see in cartoons Disney !

"I want our relationship to be as our epic and timeless as cartoons with which we grew up, So j & rsquo;'ve decided to make us paint in known Disney scenes and romantic "Flynn wrote about Imgur. "It was a secret 3 month, and I can not wait to show !"

Bonner was also enthusiastic about the project : "I'm Feeling Lucky d & rsquo; making these portraits, especially after reading that & rsquo; she said that girls as she sometimes had trouble s & rsquo; identify the princesses and j & rsquo; like being able to change that !"
(viaBored Panda)

1-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-3

2-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-11

3-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-6

4-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-5

5-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-1

6-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-2

7-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-10

8-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-12

9-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-4



Tags: , , , , , , ,


Search this site


Page Facebook

More Images

«

Accueil

Ce type a transformé sa copine en princesse Disney pour la Saint Valentin

Même si vous n’êtes pas un artiste, il y a beaucoup de manières différentes de faire des cadeaux romantiques et artistiques pour sa valentine. Demandez à Brian Flynn – ce prince lambda à fait équipe avec l’illustrateur Dylan Bonner pour qu’il le transforme avec sa copine, Manini Gupta, en couple parfait tel qu’on les voit dans les dessins animés Disney !

“Je veux notre que notre relation soit aussi épique et intemporelle que les dessins animés avec lesquels nous avons grandis, donc j’ai décidé de nous faire peindre dans des scènes Disney connues et romantiques” Flynn écrit sur Imgur. “Ca a été un secret pour 3 mois, et je ne peux plus attendre de lui montrer !“

Bonner était également enthousiasmé par le projet : “Je me sens chanceux d’avoir fait ces portraits, surtout après avoir lu qu’elle disait que les filles comme elle avait parfois du mal à s’identifier aux princesses and j’aime avoir pu changer cela !“
(viaBored Panda)

1-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-3

2-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-11

3-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-6

4-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-5

5-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-1

6-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-2

7-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-10

8-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-12

9-disney-illustration-valentines-day-dylan-bonner-brian-flynn-4



Étiquettes : , , , , , , ,


Rechercher sur le site


Page Facebook

Plus d'Images

«